Testimonials


Erica

Untitled design (4).png

I didn’t realise mobile salons could provide such a luxe service. Hello Purely Polished! In the comfort of my own home, I saved time travelling and didn’t have to listen to people on their phone! The products used were beautiful natural or organic, and felt amazing. Oh and the foot soak, in a bath of dried rose petals! The manicure and pedicure delivered and my hand nail colour last 5 days without chipping, Faby Nail colour first time using and it was brilliant (vegan, 10 Free, cruelty free).

Reviewed on 24/3/18

DSC_0368-3.jpg

MOMOKO

Untitled design (4).png

I booked Purely Polished for a wedding last Saturday. Our nail stylist Cindy was very personable and professional and worked extremely hard throughout the long day, doing mani-pedis for four bridesmaids and a bride. She was super accommodating for everyone's different tastes and made us all feel pampered. Iman was also lovely to deal with when booking the appointment and working out the most appropriate packages. All round excellent service

Reviewed on 28/12/17

mahtabatbupa.jpg

Carmel

Untitled design (4).png

What a great service, they come to the comfort of your own home and are professional with all they do, and are also very knowledgeable.

Reviewed on 13/4/18

athomewithtati.jpg

Katy

Untitled design (4).png

I booked a ‘classic’ mani/pedi for my mum (who is unable to get to a salon) for Mother’s Day. She was so appreciative of Naam- who dealt with such troublesome nails! Naam was warm, friendly, and gentle. She was also a perfectionist, and stayed on far longer in order to finish the job beautifully. I would certainly use this company again, based on our first experience. Many thanks!

Reviewed on 13/5/18

26037641057_2eb98c6d72_o.jpg

Jessica

Untitled design (4).png

Purely Polish is amazing great service in love with the fact you don't have to deal with those toxic salons and can be in your own home.

Reviewed on 21/2/18

Serrin

Untitled design (4).png

Kim was amazing. It is so nice to have mani pedi at home in my own space. So much more relaxing than a busy salon. Lovely experience and a perfect job!

Reviewed 7/3/18

40016597185_06f127fe8d_o.jpg

Emma

Untitled design (4).png

We recently booked Purely Polished for a corporate event, they were professional and offered a 5 star service for all of our delegates. I would highly recommend Purely Polished!

Reviewed on 16/3/18

Karin

Untitled design (4).png

It was so lovely to have my mani-pedi done at home! Jamie made me feel so relaxed and pampered and my nails look beautiful! I will definitely be using Purely Polished again!

Reviewed on 13/3/18

afeacare7.jpg